nain-loydat-meidat.jpg

Contact us

We are a software and service company. Our headquarters is located in Helsinki, and we have offices in Tampere, Jyväskylä, Turku, Oulu, Rauma, Vaasa and Lahti and in Stockholm, Sweden.

Send us a message


OFFICES     INVOICING     MANAGEMENT

Contact info

info@digia.com
+358 (0)10 313 3000

Emails: firstname.lastname@digia.com

Customer support

For any assistance for our solutions and products, please contact our service desk at: support.center@digia.com 

Marketing file

Please address queries to:
PrivacyQuery@digia.com 

If you suspect data leakage, please contact:
SecurityIncident@digia.com 

Registry extract >>

 

Media and press

Sanna Virtanen, Communications Manager
050 408 9806   |   sanna.virtanen@digia.com  

Images for media use and style guide >>

Investors

In investor relations related issues, contact us: invest@digia.com   

Meeting requests: Teresa Laaksola, Executive Assistant
+358 (0)50 408 0606   |   teresa.laaksola@digia.com 

IR contact information >>

Recruitment 

rekry@digia.com 

Careers >>

Offices


HELSINKI 
Digia Finland Ltd, Atomitie 2A, FI-00370 Helsinki, Finland (headquarters)

Eteläinen Makasiinikatu 4 (Navigatortalo), 2nd floor, FI-00130 Helsinki, Finland


JYVÄSKYLÄ
Mattilanniemi 8, FI-40100 Jyväskylä, Finland


LAHTI
Askonkatu 9, FI-15100 Lahti, Finland


OULU
Elektroniikkatie 10, FI-90590 Oulu, Finland


RAUMA
Valtakatu 7, FI-26100 Rauma, Finland




TAMPERE

Satakunnankatu 18 A, FI-33210 Tampere, Finland


TURKU
Junakatu 9 (Logomo, Konttori, T16), FI-20100 Turku, Finland


VAASA
Rantakatu 2 G 7 (Academill 7. krs), FI-65100 Vaasa, Finland


STOCKHOLM
Digia Sweden AB, 7A Odenplan
Norrtullsgatan 6, 5 trappor
SE-113 29 Stockholm, Sweden

tel: +46 8 5723 6400

Invoicing


DIGIA PLC
 
 (Business ID: 0831312-4)
PL 886, 00026 BASWARE


eInvoicing address: 003708313124
operator ID: BAWCFI22
VAT: FI08313124 
digia.plc@bscs.basware.com


DIGIA FINLAND OY  (Business ID: 1091248-4)
PL 887, 00026 BASWARE


eInvoicing address: 003710912484
operator ID: BAWCFI22
VAT: FI10912484 
digia.finland@bscs.basware.com


DIGIA SWEDEN AB
Upplandsgatan 14, 1 tr, SE-111 23 Stockholm
Sweden


DIGIA HUB OY (Business ID: 2501384-4)

eInvoicing address: 003725013844003710912484
operator ID: DABAFIHH
invoice@nsd.fi


SOLASYS OY (Business ID: 1796037-4)
Kauppiaskatu 5B, 20100 Turku, Finland

 

Management

 

mika-immo.pngMika Immo
Sales Director, Private Sector
+358 (0)40 767 5262
mika.immo@digia.com 

Juhana JuppoJuhana Juppo
Senior Vice President,
Business Services

+358 (0)40 1722 859
juhana.juppo@digia.com 


Jukka KotroJukka Kotro
Senior Vice President, Business Platforms
+358 (0)400 497 886
jukka.kotro@digia.com 

Tuomo NiemiTuomo Niemi
Senior Vice President, Financial Platforms
+358 (0)40 772 5582
tuomo.niemi@digia.com 

Sami PaihonenSami Paihonen
Senior Vice President, Intelligent Solutions
+358 (0)50 502 1111
sami.paihonen@digia.com 

sami-rantanen.pngSami Rantanen
Head of Industry, Public Sector & Energy
+358 (0)40 772 2920
sami.rantanen@digia.com 

Pasi RopponenPasi Ropponen
Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
+358 40 710 8658
pasi.ropponen@digia.com 

Janne TuominenJanne Tuominen
Senior Vice President, Managed Digital Core
+358 (0)40 839 4370
janne.tuominen@digia.com

 

Pia HuhdanmäkiPia Huhdanmäki
Senior Vice President, HR and Culture
+358 (0)400 970 413
pia.huhdanmaki@digia.com 

Mika KervinenMika Kervinen
General Counsel
+358 (0)50 994 2339
mika.kervinen@digia.com 

anne-puntari.pngAnne Puntari
Head of Sustainability
+358 (0)40 747 3357
anne.puntari@digia.com 

Kati LindholmKati Lindholm
Marketing & Communication Lead
+358 (0)40 543 6978
kati.lindholm@digia.com

 


 

 

Send us a message